Tarpon Springs Library Board

The Tarpon Springs Library Board is an official Board of the City of Tarpon Springs, consisting of members who are residents of Tarpon Springs appointed by the Tarpon Springs Board of Commissioners. The Board presents an annual report to the Board of Commissioners.

Next Meeting:

    • Thursday, March 14, 2024, at 4:00 PM

Library Board Members:

Eileen Scott

Sheila Hayter-Long

Tammy Watcher

Katy Kelly

Sherri Patterson

Diane Wood

Cari Rupkalvis

Julie Baker