Page Turner Animal Adventures

Become a Storyologist when you jump into the Once Upon a Time Machine with Page Turner and Kenny each week in search of stories and adventure.

For 8 weeks, there will be a video for each day of the week, Monday-Friday, including comedy shows, virtual field trips, crafts, recipes, and special guests. Each week’s videos are only available for that week. Come back for a new adventure every day!

This is Week #1: Farmyard Friends

Available Monday, June 14 to Sunday, June 20

Go To Week 1

  • Week #2: Fish Tails
    • Monday, June 21 to Sunday, June 27
  • Week #3: Pet Pals
    • Monday, June 28 to Sunday, July 4
  • Week #4: Celebrity Critters
    • Monday, July 5 to Sunday, July 11
  • Week #5: Safari Stories
    • Monday, July 12 to Sunday, July 18
  • Week #6: Creepy Crawlies
    • Monday, July 19 to Sunday, July 25
  • Week #7: Fantastic Beasts
    • Monday, July 26 to Sunday, August 1
  • Week #8: Swamp Stories
    • Monday, August 2 to Sunday, August 8

Let’s meet back here for lots of fun this summer!